Introduction

Medical physics, radiation protection, is one of the important branches of physics and the main link between physics and medicine.
Physics has provided a great service in the development of modern medicine, starting with methods of photography, to the development of radiation treatments and related devices, it has contributed greatly to help modernizing the specialization of radiology and diagnostic aspects, therapeutic and nuclear medicine, and these activities in coordination between physicists, specialists And technicians.
From here, we can see the big role of the prevention institution in radiation prevention and the creation of a healthy, safe and professional health environment for all radiation practitioners through radiation protection programs.

Who are we?

The Foundation of prevention field specializes in the prevention of radiation, its goal is preventive and has national and community dimensions, working to help the private and non-private health sectors to apply national and international preventive requirements, specializing in the provision of medical physics services and all related to it from consulting before buying the equipment used in Diagnosis and treatment and through the study of hardware specifications and choose the best and then design the work site, and calibrate and advise the workers on how to deal with radiation.
it is also responsible for protecting all segments of the centers with radiation practices, in addition to many other specialized works, which are supervised by an integrated team with high skills and experience in this field.
prevention field has proved itself as one of the best specialized institutions in the field of medical physics in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, thanks to the adoption of a strict policy that makes quality a basic criterion for work, and the client a central objective of all its services.

Message:

We seek to spread our message within the sector in which we specialize, which is reflected in the consolidation of the concept of total quality within the field of our work, on one hand, and work on Saudization of working frameworks in this sector by providing the Saudi youth with the expertise provided by the competencies of the institution.

Vision:

We have a clear vision to become the leading provider of services related to the field of medical physics and radiation protection. We have raised the challenges of the future and have been actively and seriously involved in the huge national program that the vision of the Kingdom of 2030 has brought. We seek to be the first reference to all who want high quality services.

Strategic goals:

  • Serving Customers according to the highest quality standards.
    Reducing unsafe practices in sectors with radiological practices.
  • Work on the achievement of health facilities to the conditions of accreditation (CBAHI).
  • Follow up the new sector and transfer it to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
  • Continuous development for the benefit of the Foundation’s work teams.
  • Encourage research and self-training for technicians and workers.
  • Continually expanding to ensure that our services reach all regions of the Kingdom and GCC countries.

values:

  • Clarity and transparency: We treat all customers and partners with integrity and in accordance with the laws approved in the Kingdom.
  • Seriousness in the work: We deal with the seriousness and care to broadcast this value in the hearts of human cadres within our institution.
  • Commitment to contracts: We commit ourselves to our contracts with customers, and do our best to accomplish our services in accordance with agreed terms.

Social Responsibility:

We work in the institution of prevention field in a continuous and serious manner in order to achieve the desired goals. We have great responsibilities towards our society and we are doing our best to contribute seriously in the framework of social responsibility, in our belief in the integration of roles and their moral and human separation from our practical mission and our role towards society in all its aspects.

مقدمة

تعتبر الفيزياء الطبية، والحماية من الإشعاع أحد فروع الفيزياء المهمة، وتعد الرابط الأساسي بين الفيزياء والطب.
وقد قدمت الفيزياء خدمة كبيرة في مجال تطوير الطب الحديث، بدءا من طرق وأساليب التصوير، ووصولا إلى تطوير العلاجات الإشعاعية والأجهزة المرتبطة بها، كما ساهمت بشكل كبير في المساعدة على تحديث تخصص الأشعة ببعديها التشخيصي والعلاجي والطب النووي، وتتم هذه الأنشطة بالتنسيق بين الفيزيائيين والأطباء المتخصصين والفنيين.
ومن هنا يبرز دور مؤسسة مجال الوقاية في الوقاية من الإشعاع وتوفير بيئة عمل صحية وآمنة وصحة مهنية لجميع الممارسين في المجال الاشعاعي من خلال برامج الحماية من الاشعاع .

من نحن

مؤسسة مجال الوقاية متخصصة في الوقاية من الإشعاع، هدفها وقائي وذو أبعاد وطنية ومجتمعية، تعمل على مساعدة القطاعات الصحية والصناعية الخاصة وغير الخاصة لتطبيق الاشتراطات الوقائية الوطنية والدولية، وتخصصت في تقديم خدمات الفيزياء الطبية وجميع ما يتعلق بها بدءاً من تقديم الاستشارات قبل شراء الأجهزة المستخدمة في التشخيص والعلاج ومرورا بدراسة مواصفات الأجهزة واختيار أفضلها ثم تصميم موقع العمل، وانتهاء بمعايرة وتقديم الاستشارات للعاملين حول كيفية التعامل مع الأشعة.
كما تعمل كمسئول لحماية كافة الشرائح المتواجدة في المراكز ذات الممارسات الإشعاعية من الإشعاع، إضافة للعديد من الأعمال الأخرى المتخصصة، والتي يشرف عليها فريق متكامل من ذوي الكفاءات والخبرات العالية في هذا المجال.
استطاعت مؤسسة مجال الوقاية أن تثبت نفسها كإحدى أفضل المؤسسات المتخصصة في مجال الفيزياء الطبية داخل المملكة العربية السعودية، وذلك بفضل اعتمادها على سياسة صارمة تجعل من الجودة معيارا أساسيا للعمل، ومن العميل هدفا محوريا تقوم عليه جميع خدماتها.

الرسالة:

نسعى إلى نشر رسالتنا داخل القطاع الذي نتخصص فيه، والتي تتجلى في تثبيت مفهوم الجودة الشاملة ضمن مجال عملنا من جهة، والعمل على سعودة الأطر العاملة في هذا القطاع عبر تزويد الشباب السعودي من خبراتنا التي تقدمها كفاءات المؤسسة.

الرؤية:

لدينا رؤية واضحة المعالم تتجلى في أن نصبح المؤسسة الرائدة في مجال تقديم الخدمات المرتبطة بمجال الفيزياء الطبية والحماية من الإشعاع، وقد رفعنا بدورنا تحديات المستقبل وانخرطنا بفعالية وجدية في البرنامج الوطني الضخم الذي أتت به رؤية المملكة لعام 2030، ونطمح أن نكون المرجع الأول لجميع الراغبين في الحصول على خدمات ذات جودة عالية.

الأهداف الاستراتيجية

  • خدمة العملاء وفق أعلى معايير الجودة.
  • تقليل الممارسات غير الآمنة في القطاعات ذات الممارسات الإشعاعية.
  • العمل على تحقيق المنشآت الصحية لشروط اعتماد (سباهي CBAHI).
  • متابعة الجديد في القطاع ونقله للمملكة.
  • التطوير المستمر لفائدة فرق عمل المؤسسة.
  • تشجيع البحث والتكوين الذاتي للفنيين والعمال.
  • التوسع باستمرار لضمان وصول خدماتنا إلى جميع مناطق المملكة ودول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.
  • حصول المؤسسة على ترخيص من منظمات دولية، واعتمادها للعمل في القطاعات الصحية في دول الخليج والدول
  • المجاورة.

رؤيتنا

  • الوضوح والشفافية:نتعامل بقيم النزاهة مع جميع العملاء والشركاء، ووفق اللوائح والقوانين المعتمدة في المملكة.
  • الجدية في العمل:نتعامل بناء على الجدية والحرص على بث هذه القيمة في نفوس الكوادر البشرية داخل مؤسستنا.
  • الالتزام بالتعاقدات:نلتزم بتعاقداتنا مع العملاء، ونبذل قصارى جهودنا لإنجاز خدماتنا وفق الشروط المتفق عليها.

المسؤولية المجتمعية

نعمل في مؤسسة مجال الوقاية بشكل متواصل وجاد من أجل تحقيق الأهداف المنشودة، ونتحمل مسؤوليات جسام نحو مجتمعنا، ونعمل ما في وسعنا للمساهمة الجادة في إطار المسؤولية المجتمعية، إيمانا منا بتكامل الأدوار وعدم انفصالها أخلاقيا وإنسانيا عن رسالتنا العملية ودورنا تجاه المجتمع بجميع أطيافه